Spring Beauty Wish-List 2020

I love shopping!! buying myself something new is like a gift from me to myself.

Spring gives me the feeling to throw out old makeup,repurchase my favorites and try something new i’ve been longing to get my hands on. Now i will admit that every season new makeup/beauty products are just coming at you from left to right and it can feel tempting to buy it all.

Normally i would plan a day out in the city with my girlfriends to sip/ shop and test out what’s new. There is so much to see and it helps making the process easier and your shopping experience more exciting.

This Spring we are all faced with being quarantined at home so online shopping is the only option until we are back to normality. I have been seeing so many of my favorite You -Tubers reviewing the new Fenty Beauty cream blushes with cream bronzers and i am already in love!.

I think investing in some quality makeup always does a “Glam Girl” good!!

These are a few that i currently have on my wish-list.

img_0544

img_0553

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Since we are all spending most of our time at home, this is the perfect time to focus on better skincare. I love to pamper myself and give my skin the extra care it needs, i recommend indulging in a mini- facial at home, once or twice a week along with great tools and products . Whenever i go to get a facial, having a facial steam really helps to open up my pores to make it easier for my serums, oils and moisturizers to penetrate the skin much deeper. Here are also a few other skincare tools and highly rated products i’m sure will improve your skin.

I love that luxurious feeling i get when my skin is healthy and radiant, i feel even more confident when i am looking my best. I hope that some or all of the items i have on my wish-list will inspire you, make sure to comment and let me know other beauty products you might have on your wish-list this Spring.

0 Comments Add yours

  1. Gloria Kelly says:

    Love to try those.

    Like

  2. Natoya says:

    I’m also very curious about the new Fenty Beauty cream blushes. Looks like I have some online shopping to do

    Like

    1. nastasjialee says:

      I love that there are quite a few different shades in the cream blushes, from the reviews I am already in love with Summertime Wine!!! Thanks for reading ♥️

      Like

Leave a comment