Living A Soft Life

If you’ve heard about the term “soft life” then I’m sure you are probably expecting this post to be centered around the glamorous things I do and buy to live my best luxurious soft life. I want to share with you that it’s way more than that, and if you stick around you’ll also learn a few tips on achieving your soft life.

A soft life is a life of ease, comfort and intentional happiness, it does not require you to struggle in any aspect of your life. My soft life began from a mental state of mind, which is; believing that I am worthy enough to be in high places, understanding that I am highly valued, believing that I will have the things I desire and allowing myself to be loved and cared for in return by the people around me.

Soft life is the opposite of a hard life and i honestly believe that living a soft life is the only life for me! As a feminine woman I luxuriate myself with things that brings me joy and great satisfaction no matter how big or small it could be. I want the best for myself and to truly enjoy life in every way possible, when I feel good everything else around me flows easily into place. If you stay around me long enough, you’ll get to know that everyday is a special occasion!

Life is already as hard as it is, but don’t forget about loving on YOU. Get creative in something you are passionate about and fall deeply in love with your own happiness. Having a good time doesn’t have to be expensive, you can take a walk out in nature, feel stillness and be at peace. Be more gentle to yourself on days when you find something challenging, this human experience is to be enjoyed and not to suppress our feelings because feeling all the emotions is what makes us human.

So okay I know by now you are probably impatiently waiting for me to share my fabulous soft life experiences, so here we go! My home is where I spend most of my time and where I live always represents the way how I dress which is; classy, modern, clean and sophisticated. I make it a habit to always buy myself some fresh flowers, boosts my mood and adds beauty to my home. I love to take myself out for a coffee or lunch at the most beautiful and aesthetically pleasing cafes nearby, sometimes I’ll visit the lake to see nature and on other days I take pleasure in a spa day.

Maintaining beautiful and healthy skin is an area that I invest a lot of my time, my routine is simple, easy and from head to toe I use the best products and tools to keep a radiant, youthful glow. As an artist myself, I take delight in going out to museums where I can also gain inspirations and observe the work and beauty in outstanding designs.

I love every bit of my life and I strongly believe that a soft life is for every woman, it’s in our nature!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Gloria Kelly says:

    Precisely what I need to practice, thank you ❤⚘😍

    Like

Leave a comment