Fall in “LUV” With Headband Wigs From LUVME Hair

Are you looking for the perfect hassle free hair extensions, that will give you versatility no matter the occasion, from working out in the gym, to dressing up in the evening for a fun night out with your girls or a special romantic dinner with your partner? Then here is why you’ll be loving LuvMe hair headband wigs!

For all the girls out there who loves the ease and beauty of the unlimited options of hair extensions, i’m confident you will be as excited as i am to try something new. I am so glad to have you here to discover a new way of easily adding length, style and volume within seconds. This wig is so easy to install, forget about using hair glue, struggling with a lace to have a natural finish, or finding the time to get a sew in. If you are a beginner or you love to have protective styles to help maintain a healthy and natural hair, i’m pretty sure LuvMe hair will exceed your expectations.

I was so happy and excited to receive my package, LuvMe hair came right on time with the most beautiful well presented packaging. In my box was an additional gift bag with a number of items such as; five cute and colorful headbands to switch up my style depending on my mood, a multifunctional edge brush/ comb, bobby pins, tweezer, a wide elastic wig band, a extra velcro to use overtime, with a two piece one size fits all wig cap, plus it also came along with a fashionable hair clip.

I love having options and i’m sure you do too! LuvMe hair offers headband wigs with multiple textures, you don’t even need to manipulate your natural hair to blend in with your wig, you are absolutely sure to find the right texture to suit you when you shop LUVME Hair

I am wearing my headband wig in the texture Deep Wave and i am in love with the high quality and light weight feeling of this hair. It is so voluminous, silky and luxurious with beautiful tight curls to give you a long lasting wear.

The comfort of wearing a headband wig is undeniably transformative for my hair, with just a quick and simple install i’m right through the door to take on my day. I appreciate how it is easily adjustable to fit the size of your head, inside the unit has combs attached to help your wig stay in place. If you are like most people who have a busy schedule and have to always be on the go, then this is a excellent option to have maximum comfort.

Now let’s talk about one of the best parts of my headband wig, i can choose to style it up in a high ponytail, a half up/ half down style or just let it hang as beautiful as it is, you decide on how fabulous you want to have your hair on any given day.

So take my advice girl, don’t wait for a reason to experience something new and get yourself some gorgeous enviable hair, you’ll love the compliments coming your way when you shop Luvme hair.

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Jamie says:

    I love this hair and how it looks on you.
    Very versatile and stylish.

    Like

    1. nastasjialee says:

      Thanks for reading, you will surely enjoy the beauty and versatility of this hair.

      Like

  2. Samuel says:

    Love this post!! Luvme hair headband wigs looks fab!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Anonymous says:

    Wow!!!! I I love this hair it looks really good and I love the vibrant colors of the headbands, I’ve never tried a headband wig before but now I can’t wait to purchase one for myself

    Liked by 1 person

    1. nastasjialee says:

      Thank you and I’m sure you will love your wig when you make your purchase! Use my code Nastasjialee for 23% off when you shop.

      Like

  4. Kara says:

    I am stunned by your new hairstyle! It makes me wanting it too! Can’t wait for my own hairstyle from Luvme😍 thanks for your recommendation!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. nastasjialee says:

      So happy you are loving this hair!! I’m sure it will look gorgeous on you too❤️

      Like

  5. Sandra_elmira says:

    Beautiful and stunning headband luv it ❤️❤️❤️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment